Saturday, 10 December, 2016

Art Directories

Periods and Movements Sites

 

The Divine Comedy by Dante Alighieri


Features multiple editions of the Divine Comedy in a variety ...

Francesco Petrarch and Laure de Noves


Information on Petrarch, an archive of his works, images, and ...

The Petrarchan Grotto


Links for several versions.

Modernist Journals Project


Searchable texts of early 20th century journals and related materials. ...

James Joyce


Online Resource Center Home Page

EnviroArts


Emphasizes the literary and visual arts in relation to nature, ...

Adventure House Publishing


Home of pulp reprint magazine High Adventure, the Spider facsimile ...

ThePulp.Net


The history and legacy of the pulps -- the popular ...

Astounding Graphics


Unique line of postcards depicting vintage comic book, pulp, paperback ...

ThrillerUK


The magazine for fans of American and British pulp fiction. ...

The Thrilling Detective


A directory of private eyes and other tough guys and ...

Cheap Thrills & Painted Nightmares


Information about a documentary on the art of pulp fiction ...

Noir Texas


A bibliographic, filmographic resource of noir, pulp, and hardboiled fiction ...

The Pulp Rack


Ezine dedicated to 20th-century adventure and western pulps. Biographical essays, ...

The Modesty Blaise Book Covers


Cover artwork and descriptions of the Modesty Blaise book series ...

Hidalgo Trading Company


Python Isle original plot, Doc Savage movie photographs, Man of ...

Doc Savage.Org


This site contains Doc Savage cover illustrations for pulp and ...

Doc Savage The Supreme Adventurer


Arizona Doc Savage convention, story index, foreign editions, letters from ...

Images