Thursday, 8 December, 2016

Art Directories

Hardboiled

Sites

Alfred Hitchcock's Mystery Magazine


Stories in EQMM and AHMM have won numerous awards, including ... Category: Genres\Mystery

Bad Attitudes


Novels, poetry, commentary by Jerome Doolittle and K.C. Constantine. Category: Online Writing\Mixed Genre

HandHeldCrime


Delivering free short mystery fiction, articles, news and reviews to ... Category: Online Writing\Fiction

Mike Shayne


Information on the Lloyd Nolan movie series and other appearances ... Category: Movies\Titles

ThrillerUK


The magazine for fans of American and British pulp fiction. ... Category: Literature\Periods and Movements

The Zero - Andrew Vachss


Attorney and author, representing children in abuse, neglect, delinquency, custody, ... Category: Literature\Genres

Wilson, John Morgan


Includes information on the Benjamin Justice series, list of appearances ... Category: Literature\Genres

Over My Dead Body!


Quarterly magazine of mystery fiction, articles, and reviews; web site ... Category: Literature\Genres

HandHeldCrime


Delivers free short mystery fiction, articles, news and reviews to ... Category: Literature\Genres

ThrillerUK


The magazine for fans of American and British pulp fiction. ... Category: Literature\Genres

The Mystery Place


Dell Magazines' official site for its Alfred Hitchcock and Ellery ... Category: Literature\Genres

Adamson, Isaac


Synopses and reviews of the Billy Chaka books, brief biography, ... Category: Literature\Genres

Bludis, Jack


Official site features a brief biography and information about his ... Category: Literature\Genres

Mystery Ink


Information about mystery novels and authors. Includes book reviews. Category: Literature\Genres

David Dodge Bibliography


An annotated and illustrated biography-bibliography of mystery and travel writer ... Category: Literature\Authors

Official Jamie Delano Website


Artist information, bibliography, news, and weblog. Category: Comics\Creators

Warren Ellis


Official site, with information on upcoming and past projects, essays, ... Category: Comics\Creators

Images





Top Art Search