Saturday, 24 March, 2018

Art Directories

Private Eye


Alfred Hitchcock's Mystery Magazine

Stories in EQMM and AHMM have won numerous awards, including ... Category: Genres\Mystery

Tom and Nev

Tom Jamieson and Nev Fountain are writers for Radio 4's ... Category: Television\People


Delivering free short mystery fiction, articles, news and reviews to ... Category: Online Writing\Fiction

Worthing Dome

Gives a detailed history up to 1999 and includes details ... Category: Movies\History


The magazine for fans of American and British pulp fiction. ... Category: Literature\Periods and Movements

Sherer, Michael W.

Features synopses, reviews and excerpts of the Emerson Ward series, ... Category: Literature\Genres


Delivers free short mystery fiction, articles, news and reviews to ... Category: Literature\Genres


The magazine for fans of American and British pulp fiction. ... Category: Literature\Genres

The Mystery Place

Dell Magazines' official site for its Alfred Hitchcock and Ellery ... Category: Literature\Genres

The Mystery Reader

The latest reviews and news of current mystery novels. Category: Literature\Genres

The Murder Squad

Virtual collective of seven crime writers from the North of ... Category: Literature\Genres

Bludis, Jack

Official site features a brief biography and information about his ... Category: Literature\Genres

Connolly, John

Official website. Category: Literature\Genres

Dawson, Janet

Author of the Jeri Howard series. Category: Literature\Genres

Ellis, Robert

Contains information about the novels, photographs, excerpts, a mailing list, ... Category: Literature\Genres

Hall, Parnell

Description of the series featuring The Puzzle Lady. Category: Literature\Genres

Mystery Ink

Information about mystery novels and authors. Includes book reviews. Category: Literature\Genres

Michael Bracken

Biographical and bibliographical information about the writer and samples of ... Category: Literature\Authors

Wood, Mark

Cartoons and illustrations for newspapers, magazines, advertising. Category: Illustration\Cartoons

Chesworth, Michael

Humorous illustrations for children's books and magazines. Category: Illustration\Children's

London Cartoon Gallery

Original art from more than a dozen British cartoonists, including ... Category: Comics\Retailers

London Cartoon Gallery

Devoted to contemporary British cartoons, newspaper strips, cartoonist biographies and ... Category: Comics\Organizations and Institutions

Neilo's Cartoon and Humor Site

Features the work of British cartoonist Neil Oldham. Includes the ... Category: Comics\Comic Strips and Panels


Top Art Search