Saturday, 28 November, 2015

Art Directories

Private Eye



Alfred Hitchcock's Mystery Magazine

Stories in EQMM and AHMM have won numerous awards, including ... Category: Genres\Mystery

Sponsored Links:


Multi-fandom site containing fan fiction for Wesley/Angel and other Wesley ... Category: Television\Programs

Tom and Nev

Tom Jamieson and Nev Fountain are writers for Radio 4's ... Category: Television\People


Delivering free short mystery fiction, articles, news and reviews to ... Category: Online Writing\Fiction

Worthing Dome

Gives a detailed history up to 1999 and includes details ... Category: Movies\History

Mystery and Crime Movies

The top fifty mystery movies, as well as a look ... Category: Movies\Genres

Booksigning Tale

Author's description of one experience at a booksigning. Category: Literature\World Literature

League of Canadian Poets

Brief biography, awards, and selected publications. Category: Literature\World Literature


The magazine for fans of American and British pulp fiction. ... Category: Literature\Periods and Movements

The Mystery Reader: Bird Lives!

Book review, by Thea Davis, which stresses the theme of ... Category: Literature\Genres

Sherer, Michael W.

Features synopses, reviews and excerpts of the Emerson Ward series, ... Category: Literature\Genres

The Mystery Reader: Certain Prey

Dede Anderson reviews the 10th novel in the Prey series, ... Category: Literature\Genres


Delivers free short mystery fiction, articles, news and reviews to ... Category: Literature\Genres


The magazine for fans of American and British pulp fiction. ... Category: Literature\Genres

The Mystery Place

Dell Magazines' official site for its Alfred Hitchcock and Ellery ... Category: Literature\Genres

The Mystery Reader

The latest reviews and news of current mystery novels. Category: Literature\Genres

The Grandest Game in the World

Information about detective fiction authors, including John Dickson Carr and ... Category: Literature\Genres

The Murder Squad

Virtual collective of seven crime writers from the North of ... Category: Literature\Genres

Bludis, Jack

Official site features a brief biography and information about his ... Category: Literature\Genres

The Mystery Reader: After Image

Lesley Dunlap reviews the novel and rates it four stars ... Category: Literature\Genres

Connolly, John

Official website. Category: Literature\Genres

Sponsored Links:

Dawson, Janet

Author of the Jeri Howard series. Category: Literature\Genres

Ellis, Robert

Contains information about the novels, photographs, excerpts, a mailing list, ... Category: Literature\Genres

Unofficial Dick Francis

Contains the latest information on new Francis novels and booksignings. Category: Literature\Genres

Mystery Reader: Fatal Cure

Review by Jennifer Monahan Winberry. Category: Literature\Genres

Hall, Parnell

Description of the series featuring The Puzzle Lady. Category: Literature\Genres

The Mystery Reader: Split Second

Wendy Crutcher reviews the second novel in the Maggie O'Dell ... Category: Literature\Genres

Mysteries In Print

An on-going listing of new and upcoming mystery books and ... Category: Literature\Genres

Mystery Ink

Information about mystery novels and authors. Includes book reviews. Category: Literature\Genres

Suite 101: Mystery Novels & Authors

Archive includes book reviews, reading list and recommendations, and links. Category: Literature\Genres

The Mystery Reader: Ghoul of My Dreams

Jennifer Monahan Winberry's review. She rates it three stars out ... Category: Literature\Authors

Special Circumstances by Sheldon Siegel

Review of the debut novel, rated 3/5. Category: Literature\Authors

Incriminating Evidence by Sheldon Siegel

Review of second Mike Daley novel. Rated 4/5. Category: Literature\Authors

The Mystery Reader: The Blood Doctor

Jane Davis reviews the novel (written under the pseudonym of ... Category: Literature\Authors

No Safe Place by Richard North Patterson

Linda Mowery's review of the novel. Category: Literature\Authors

From Pen to Print

An exhibition at the Library of the University of North ... Category: Literature\Authors

Michael Bracken

Biographical and bibliographical information about the writer and samples of ... Category: Literature\Authors

Wood, Mark

Cartoons and illustrations for newspapers, magazines, advertising. Category: Illustration\Cartoons

Chesworth, Michael

Humorous illustrations for children's books and magazines. Category: Illustration\Children's

London Cartoon Gallery

Original art from more than a dozen British cartoonists, including ... Category: Comics\Retailers


Top Art Search