Friday, 23 March, 2018

Art Directories




Everyone Who's Anyone in Adult Trade Publishing

A free online directory of almost 2,000 of the top ... Category: Entertainment\Writers Resources

How to Get Happily Published

Sensible solutions to get books into the hands of readers. Category: Entertainment\Writers Resources

Edward Gorey House

Celebrates and preserves the life and works of Edward Gorey. ... Category: Visual Arts\Thematic


Catchy pop songs laden with bitter hooks, gloomy lyrics, and ... Category: Music\Bands and Artists

Mike Shayne

Information on the Lloyd Nolan movie series and other appearances ... Category: Movies\Titles

Reading Group Choices

Selections for lively book discussions. Features annual print publication, hints ... Category: Literature\Reading Groups


Swap your used paperback books with other book lovers while ... Category: Literature\Reading Groups

Features excerpts, summaries, reviews, and author biographies, including fiction and ... Category: Literature\Reviews and Criticism

Reviews in all genres, from science fiction to cookbooks, with ... Category: Literature\Reviews and Criticism

Dedicated to book lovers and writers. Forums, author interviews, book ... Category: Literature\Reviews and Criticism

Interrogation Reports

Over three hundred brief books and movie reviews. Category: Literature\Reviews and Criticism

The Shadow: Master of Darkness

Information about The Shadow in pulps, radio, comics, and movies. ... Category: Literature\Periods and Movements


The magazine for fans of American and British pulp fiction. ... Category: Literature\Periods and Movements

Noir Texas

A bibliographic, filmographic resource of noir, pulp, and hardboiled fiction ... Category: Literature\Periods and Movements

Holt, A. H.

Author of western books, poetry, and other writings. Category: Literature\Genres

Potter, Patricia

Romance author of The Black Knave. Category: Literature\Genres

Phillips, Susan E.

Writer of contemporary women's fiction and romance, including the Chicago ... Category: Literature\Genres

Stanton, Judith

Historical romance author Judith Stanton presents frequently asked questions, a ... Category: Literature\Genres

Simmons, Suzanne

Bestselling romance author of Lip Service. Category: Literature\Genres

Vale, Leah

Award-winning Harlequin/Silhouette author with poignant, heartwarming romance novels. features ... Category: Literature\Genres

Wiggs, Susan

Author of historical and contemporary romance, and women's fiction. Author ... Category: Literature\Genres

Grayson, Elizabeth

In 1986 her first historical romance, "Love, Honor and Betray" ... Category: Literature\Genres

Grey, Amelia

aka Gloria Dale Skinner, author of romance and women's fiction. Category: Literature\Genres

Hunter, Madeline

The author of historical romance, By Arrangement. Category: Literature\Genres

Hatcher, Robin Lee

The author of Patterns of Love. Category: Literature\Genres

Henke, Shirl

Author of over 15 novels, welcomes you to her home ... Category: Literature\Genres

Hingle, Metsy

Best-selling romance author announces her newest book, The Bodyguard and ... Category: Literature\Genres

Krentz , Jayne Ann

Complete list of books under all pseudonyms; also well known ... Category: Literature\Genres

Kearney, Susan

Her latest suspense series from Harlequin Intrigue is HIDE AND ... Category: Literature\Genres


Dorien Kelly - Award winning author of Romance and Women's ... Category: Literature\Genres

Kurland, Lynn

Romance author of From This Moment On. Category: Literature\Genres

Lockhart, Christy

Colorado Romance Writers' Romance Writer of the Year. She is ... Category: Literature\Genres

Maine, Priscilla A.

Author of Journey Of the Eagle a historical romance, 1855 ... Category: Literature\Genres

Mills, Janet

Author of award-winning contemporary and historical romances in paperback and ... Category: Literature\Genres

Amos, Robyn

Discover the latest multicultural releases by Robyn Amos, get writing ... Category: Literature\Genres

Anderson, Catherine

The author of Baby Love. Category: Literature\Genres

Burns, Annette

Author of mainstream romance and romantic suspense. Category: Literature\Genres

Barnett, Jill

Romance author of A Wicked Love Story. Category: Literature\Genres

Bonds, Parris Afton

Award winning author of more than 35 books. Category: Literature\Genres

Boyle, Elizabeth

Read excerpts from Elizabeth's award-winning romance novels. Enter her monthly ... Category: Literature\Genres


Top Art Search