Tuesday, 17 October, 2017

Art Directories

Paperback

Sites

 

Everyone Who's Anyone in Adult Trade Publishing


A free online directory of almost 2,000 of the top ... Category: Entertainment\Writers Resources

How to Get Happily Published


Sensible solutions to get books into the hands of readers. Category: Entertainment\Writers Resources

Edward Gorey House


Celebrates and preserves the life and works of Edward Gorey. ... Category: Visual Arts\Thematic

KrebStar


Catchy pop songs laden with bitter hooks, gloomy lyrics, and ... Category: Music\Bands and Artists

Mike Shayne


Information on the Lloyd Nolan movie series and other appearances ... Category: Movies\Titles

Reading Group Choices


Selections for lively book discussions. Features annual print publication, hints ... Category: Literature\Reading Groups

PaperBackSwap


Swap your used paperback books with other book lovers while ... Category: Literature\Reading Groups

BookBrowse.com


Features excerpts, summaries, reviews, and author biographies, including fiction and ... Category: Literature\Reviews and Criticism

Bookideas.com


Reviews in all genres, from science fiction to cookbooks, with ... Category: Literature\Reviews and Criticism

Bookreporter.com


Dedicated to book lovers and writers. Forums, author interviews, book ... Category: Literature\Reviews and Criticism

Interrogation Reports


Over three hundred brief books and movie reviews. Category: Literature\Reviews and Criticism

The Shadow: Master of Darkness


Information about The Shadow in pulps, radio, comics, and movies. ... Category: Literature\Periods and Movements

ThrillerUK


The magazine for fans of American and British pulp fiction. ... Category: Literature\Periods and Movements

Noir Texas


A bibliographic, filmographic resource of noir, pulp, and hardboiled fiction ... Category: Literature\Periods and Movements

Holt, A. H.


Author of western books, poetry, and other writings. Category: Literature\Genres

Potter, Patricia


Romance author of The Black Knave. Category: Literature\Genres

Phillips, Susan E.


Writer of contemporary women's fiction and romance, including the Chicago ... Category: Literature\Genres

Stanton, Judith


Historical romance author Judith Stanton presents frequently asked questions, a ... Category: Literature\Genres

Simmons, Suzanne


Bestselling romance author of Lip Service. Category: Literature\Genres

Vale, Leah


Award-winning Harlequin/Silhouette author with poignant, heartwarming romance novels. Leahvale.com features ... Category: Literature\Genres

Wiggs, Susan


Author of historical and contemporary romance, and women's fiction. Author ... Category: Literature\Genres

Grayson, Elizabeth


In 1986 her first historical romance, "Love, Honor and Betray" ... Category: Literature\Genres

Grey, Amelia


aka Gloria Dale Skinner, author of romance and women's fiction. Category: Literature\Genres

Hunter, Madeline


The author of historical romance, By Arrangement. Category: Literature\Genres

Hatcher, Robin Lee


The author of Patterns of Love. Category: Literature\Genres

Henke, Shirl


Author of over 15 novels, welcomes you to her home ... Category: Literature\Genres

Hingle, Metsy


Best-selling romance author announces her newest book, The Bodyguard and ... Category: Literature\Genres

Krentz , Jayne Ann


Complete list of books under all pseudonyms; also well known ... Category: Literature\Genres

Kearney, Susan


Her latest suspense series from Harlequin Intrigue is HIDE AND ... Category: Literature\Genres

Kelly,Dorien


Dorien Kelly - Award winning author of Romance and Women's ... Category: Literature\Genres

Kurland, Lynn


Romance author of From This Moment On. Category: Literature\Genres

Lockhart, Christy


Colorado Romance Writers' Romance Writer of the Year. She is ... Category: Literature\Genres

Maine, Priscilla A.


Author of Journey Of the Eagle a historical romance, 1855 ... Category: Literature\Genres

Mills, Janet


Author of award-winning contemporary and historical romances in paperback and ... Category: Literature\Genres

Amos, Robyn


Discover the latest multicultural releases by Robyn Amos, get writing ... Category: Literature\Genres

Anderson, Catherine


The author of Baby Love. Category: Literature\Genres

Burns, Annette


Author of mainstream romance and romantic suspense. Category: Literature\Genres

Barnett, Jill


Romance author of A Wicked Love Story. Category: Literature\Genres

Bonds, Parris Afton


Award winning author of more than 35 books. Category: Literature\Genres

Boyle, Elizabeth


Read excerpts from Elizabeth's award-winning romance novels. Enter her monthly ... Category: Literature\Genres

Images





Top Art Search