Saturday, 10 December, 2016

Art Directories

Sherlock Holmes

Sites

Alfred Hitchcock's Mystery Magazine


Stories in EQMM and AHMM have won numerous awards, including ... Category: Genres\Mystery

Radio Days: A Soundbite History


Experience the history of broadcast radio including both news and ... Category: Radio\History

Old Time Radio Fan


On-demand audio of classic detective shows and mysteries. Category: Radio\Formats

Holmes!


A new musical based on the characters of Sir Arthur ... Category: Performing Arts\Theatre

Murder Mysteries Will Travel


They entertain thousands of people each year with an interactive ... Category: Performing Arts\Theatre

Waveney Zine Shop


Common site for over 40 fanzine publishers/distributors to list and ... Category: Online Writing\Fiction

ThrillerUK


The magazine for fans of American and British pulp fiction. ... Category: Literature\Periods and Movements

ThrillerUK


The magazine for fans of American and British pulp fiction. ... Category: Literature\Genres

The Mystery Place


Dell Magazines' official site for its Alfred Hitchcock and Ellery ... Category: Literature\Genres

The Singular Society of the Baker Street Dozen


Group which discusses and promote Sherlock Holmes and other literary ... Category: Literature\Genres

Ellis, Robert


Contains information about the novels, photographs, excerpts, a mailing list, ... Category: Literature\Genres

Gallagher, Stephen


Novelist and screenwriter specializing in contemporary suspense. Category: Literature\Genres

Gruntose


Features selected electronic texts, including Doyle, Dumas, and Dana. Category: Literature\Electronic Text Archives

Owens, Lisa L.


(Official site) Author's biography, reviews, news, and descriptions of her ... Category: Literature\Children's

The Diogenes Club


Sherlockian scholarship, unusual Sherlockiana, the Canon, the Apocrypha, brief biographical ... Category: Literature\Authors

At Holmes With Doyle


Information site on all aspects of Sherlock Holmes and Sir ... Category: Literature\Authors

The Sherlock Holmes Museum


Visit 221b Baker Street, London - the world's most famous ... Category: Literature\Authors

Société Sherlock Holmes de France


Le site officiel de la Société Sherlock Holmes de France ... Category: Literature\Authors

Singular Society of the Baker Street Dozen


A Sherlock Holmes Society based in Calgary, AB, Canada. Operational ... Category: Literature\Authors

Nashville Scholars of the Three Pipe Problem


Tennessee Sherlockian Society Club, meeting regularly at the Sherlock Holmes ... Category: Literature\Authors

Huitula, K.


Features fantasy and comic art. Category: Illustration\Science Fiction and Fantasy

Red Nose Studio


Portfolios of sculptural and 3D illustrations. Artist's biography, news, and ... Category: Illustration\Sculptural and 3D

Sala, Richard


Creator of Evil Eye, Invisible Hands, The Chuckling Whatsit. View ... Category: Comics\Creators

Images





Top Art Search