Wednesday, 23 April, 2014

Art Directories

Sherlock Holmes

Sites

 

Charlie Chan, the Enduring Detective


Except for Sherlock Holmes, Charlie Chan was once arguably the ... Category: Genres\Mystery

Sponsored Links:

Alfred Hitchcock's Mystery Magazine


Stories in EQMM and AHMM have won numerous awards, including ... Category: Genres\Mystery

Star Trek Women


Sites, sounds, and information on the women of all four ... Category: Television\Programs

Radio Days: A Soundbite History


Experience the history of broadcast radio including both news and ... Category: Radio\History

The Marconi Company


A history of the Marconi Company, founded by Guglielmo Marconi. Category: Radio\History

Old Time Radio Fan


On-demand audio of classic detective shows and mysteries. Category: Radio\Formats

Holmes!


A new musical based on the characters of Sir Arthur ... Category: Performing Arts\Theatre

Murder Mysteries Will Travel


They entertain thousands of people each year with an interactive ... Category: Performing Arts\Theatre

BBC Spoken Word: Elisabeth Sladen


Interview discussing her experiences as a companion to the 3th ... Category: Performing Arts\Acting

Nunes, Mizan


New York City based actress. Includes credits, photos and contact ... Category: Performing Arts\Acting

The Clive Francis Files


Fansite for the British actor offers critiques of his work, ... Category: Performing Arts\Acting

Christopher Lee and Sherlock Holmes: An Overview


An examination of actor Christopher Lee's many associations with the ... Category: Entertainment\People

The Peter Cushing Web Ring


A union of sites devoted to the actor. Category: Entertainment\People

Waveney Zine Shop


Common site for over 40 fanzine publishers/distributors to list and ... Category: Online Writing\Fiction

TNG Women: B'Etor


Includes an introduction to Star Trek and pictures. Category: Movies\Titles

Sheryl's Star Trek Barclay Page


Features image gallery of the character. Category: Movies\Titles

Sheryl's Star Trek Site - Lursa


Brief biographical information on the Klingon character. Category: Movies\Titles

Sheryl's Star Trek Site - Uhura


Biographical information about the character with pictures. Category: Movies\Titles

Renaissance Tragedy and Investigator Heroes


Article focusing on Hamlet and Thomas Kyd's The Spanish Tragedy. Category: Literature\World Literature

ThrillerUK


The magazine for fans of American and British pulp fiction. ... Category: Literature\Periods and Movements

Fan page


Page maintained by friends of McIntyre. Includes annotated bibliography. Category: Literature\Genres

Sponsored Links:

Flight From Tomorrow


E-book at Project Gutenberg. Category: Literature\Genres

Little Fuzzy


E-book at Project Gutenberg. Category: Literature\Genres

SFF on McIntyre


Author maintained site with news, bibliography, biography and excerpts. Category: Literature\Genres

ThrillerUK


The magazine for fans of American and British pulp fiction. ... Category: Literature\Genres

The Mystery Place


Dell Magazines' official site for its Alfred Hitchcock and Ellery ... Category: Literature\Genres

The Singular Society of the Baker Street Dozen


Group which discusses and promote Sherlock Holmes and other literary ... Category: Literature\Genres

Ellis, Robert


Contains information about the novels, photographs, excerpts, a mailing list, ... Category: Literature\Genres

Gallagher, Stephen


Novelist and screenwriter specializing in contemporary suspense. Category: Literature\Genres

Espresso Recommendations


Reviews of LoTR fan fiction (includes some other SFF works). Category: Literature\Genres

Gruntose


Features selected electronic texts, including Doyle, Dumas, and Dana. Category: Literature\Electronic Text Archives

Owens, Lisa L.


(Official site) Author's biography, reviews, news, and descriptions of her ... Category: Literature\Children's

Reading Group Guide: The Antelope Wife


Guide for book clubs or groups reading "The Antelope Wife." ... Category: Literature\Authors

Sherlock Holmes: 221B Baker Street


Photos and art work, wav files, information and links. Category: Literature\Authors

Oh, you don't know Sherlock Holmes yet!


A comprehensive database endeavouring to encompass the various aspects of ... Category: Literature\Authors

Mystery Timeline: Sherlock Holmes


MysteryNet.Com presents one page on author and character with discussion ... Category: Literature\Authors

Sherlockian Resources on the Internet: A Survey


A survey and review of Web sites and other Internet ... Category: Literature\Authors

Sherlock Holmes Tin Box


A collection of amusing and unusual Sherlockian sites. Category: Literature\Authors

The Diogenes Club


Sherlockian scholarship, unusual Sherlockiana, the Canon, the Apocrypha, brief biographical ... Category: Literature\Authors

At Holmes With Doyle


Information site on all aspects of Sherlock Holmes and Sir ... Category: Literature\Authors

Images





Top Art Search